Kontakt

Beirat gemäß Satzung

Funktion
Aufgabe
Name
ggf. Anschrift
Telefon
Vorsitzender
Verwaltung und
Geschäftsführung
Helmut Nickolay
Alemannenstraße 41/2
73066 Uhingen
Vorsitz.Verwaltung@mv-uhingen.de
(07161) 39486
Vorsitzender
Musik und
Festbetrieb
Marcel Zimmer
Nassachtalstraße 65/1
73066 Uhingen-Nassachmühle
Vorsitz.Orchester@mv-uhingen.de
0162 6110667
Vorsitzender
Jugend
Jan Allmendinger
Poppstraße 20
73066 Uhingen
Vorsitz.Jugend@mv-uhingen.de
(07161) 22455
KassierKerstin Müller-Dannenmann
Kassierer@mv-uhingen.de
(07161) 5046554
SchriftführerSteffen Donnert
Schriftfuehrer@mv-uhingen.de
(07161) 250101
Beisitzer MusikerDaniela Debor(07331) 67680 
Manuel Koch(07161) 39696
 Mario Koch(07161) 39696
 Carlo Romiti(07161) 33768
 Armin Veil(07161) 9886243

Achim Ziegele(07153) 9288970
Larissa Koch(07161) 3890089
Beisitzer NichtmusikerKurt Glock(07161) 8088678

Jürgen Striffling-Hezinger(07163) 6034
Thilo Haug(07161) 38566

Weitere Funktionen

DirigentAchim Ziegele
Dirigent@mv-uhingen.de
(07153) 9288970
JugenddirigentSara Romanski-Starzmann
jugenddirigent@mv-uhingen.de
 
KassenprüferMonika Gröss(07161) 6564864
 Sonja Traub(07161) 33474
SeniorenbetreuungWerner Dudium(07161) 31947
 Gerda Dannenmann(07161) 38393